ImageFirst News

VIDEO- Behind the scenes: Channel Letters

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Video tour of ImageFirst™ letter fabrication area with some finished pictures of various types of channel letters installed. Read More. . .

Flex Face Hawkeye at Big 10 Stadium

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Outdoor Signage and Why Flex Face Worked at Kinnick Stadium Read More. . .

Routed Letters 101

Monday, June 24, 2019

Let it shine! Using routed lettering on a sign is the best way to have great illumination. Here's the 3 main types of lettering for any routed sign. Read More. . .

Faux Sign Bases. 5 Options You Should Know About.

Monday, May 20, 2019

Be a Pro When It Comes To Faux Read More. . .

Seeing Is Believing: 3 Benefits of Prototypes

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Prototypes are key to sign design.  Read More. . .

Favorite Signs of 2018

Monday, February 25, 2019

Four Sweet Signs and a Donor Wall = Our Favorite Signs, 2018 edition Read More. . .

Metal Makes The World Go Around

Monday, September 24, 2018

How Metal Pricing Impacts Signs Read More. . .

Design dreams it. Manufacturing makes it come to life. Collaboration is key.

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Designers and fabricators aren’t always on the same page especially if they’re not under the same roof. The worst feeling is thinking your sign is being installed in 3 weeks only to find out there’s an issue with the design once it goes to production.  Read More. . .

Custom IS Our Standard

Monday, April 23, 2018

We’re not in the business of restricting (or constraining) the design process.

 Read More. . .

Why Interior Signage? Why now?

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

So, you’ve probably heard the news, we are going to start selling a high-quality interior signage product.

 Read More. . .