ImageFirst News

Holiday Greetings - Happy Holidays from ImageFirst™

Friday, December 14, 2018

What is Flex Face and when to consider it for a project.

Friday, November 09, 2018

A “Flex Face” (also known as a “skin”) is a tensioned flexible PVC banner substrate that is stretched across a frame system like a drum is stretched. Often with minimal framing and excellent illumination.  Read More. . .

Don't be lost and afraid. Wayfinding signs.

Friday, October 26, 2018

Do you like experiencing new cities? Soaking it all in? 
Does getting lost ruin an experience for you? Read More. . .

Metal Makes The World Go Around

Monday, September 24, 2018

How Metal Pricing Impacts Signs Read More. . .

Design dreams it. Manufacturing makes it come to life. Collaboration is key.

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Designers and fabricators aren’t always on the same page especially if they’re not under the same roof. The worst feeling is thinking your sign is being installed in 3 weeks only to find out there’s an issue with the design once it goes to production.  Read More. . .

Check out some of the signs we've been working on.

Monday, July 30, 2018

Check out some of the inspiring designs our team has been building for our client's clients.  Read More. . .

Minimalist Look. Maximum Impact. Discover Valere.

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Anodized aluminum, ADA compliant, and a design that transcends time. Customize these signs to enhance your client's brand. Read More. . .

10 Steps to "Magic Wand" a Sign Design

Friday, June 29, 2018

Ever have a client that wants or needs a new sign, and that’s all the information you are provided? Read More. . .

Interior Signs That Really Stand Out

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

The signs are all here! Introducing interior signage from ImageFirst™ Read More. . .

The 1, 2, 3 on LEDs

Thursday, May 31, 2018

3 Quick tips to remember the next time you're considering LEDs. Read More. . .